Contacts

  • Domiziano Mostacci

  • Professor of Radiation Protection
  • University of Bologna
  • domiziano.mostacci@unibo.it
  • Paola Di Marzo

  • Research Fellow
  • University of Bologna
  • paola.dimarzo3@unibo.it
  • Tatsiana Savitskaya

  • Vice-dean for Research, Professor
  • Belarusian State University
  • SavitskayaTA@bsu.by
  • Iryna Kimlenka

  • Associate professor
  • Belarusian State University
  • Kimlenka@bsu.by
  • Sofía Carlos

  • Full Professor
  • Politechnic University of Valencia
  • scarlos@iqn.upv.es
  • Ulrich W. Scherer

  • Head of the Radiochemistry Department
  • Hochschule Mannheim University of Applied Sciences
  • u.scherer@hs-mannheim.de
  • Natalia Valko

  • Vice Dean for Science of the Faculty of Physics and Technology, Ph.D, Associate Professor
  • Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno
  • N.Valko@grsu.by
  • Vladimir Gaishun

  • Head of Department of Optics
  • Francisk Skorina Gomel State University
  • vgaishun@gsu.by
  • Vitali Cheshchevik

  • Dean of the Biotechnological Faculty
  • Polessky State Univesity
  • cheshchevik.v@polessu.by
  • Sonja Schreurs

  • Associated professor (Prof. Dr.)
  • Hasselt University
  • sonja.schreurs@uhasselt.be
  • Sergei Satsuk

  • Associate Professor
  • Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics
  • satsuk@bsuir.by
  • Evgenia Borovkova

  • Senior lecturer of the Department of Physics
  • Polotsk State University
  • e.borovkova@psu.by